CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2015 HONOREES



Iris Ito Mediator of the Year



Erika Ireland Apprentice Mediator of the Year



Michael McEnerney Domestic Mediator of the Year



Diana Chang & Jerome Berlinger Distinguished Service Award



Richard Ekimoto & John Morris Ekimoto & Morris LLC Collaborative Law Firm





John DeLong, Hawaiian Cement Collaborative Corporation



Bruce McEwan Special Board Recognition

Ned Busch Special Mediator Recognition



Nathan Nikaido 30 Years of Service